مجموعة Bvlgari

الجديدة تتحداك

أن تحلمي

برعاية

تعيش ليلي ألدريدج حلم النجمات والديفاز في مجموعة بولغري الجديدة. ويتضاعف جمالها الأخاذ مع المجوهرات البراقة التي تتألق بها.

اختبار هل تحلمين بالنجومية؟
إليك الطريقة

اختبار هل تحلمين بالنجومية؟
إليك الطريقة

لو خيرت امتلاك كل ما تحتويه خزانة ملابس إحدى هاتين النجمتين فمن تختارين؟

أمل كلوني
أوليفيا باليرمو

أي مدينة إيطالية تحلمين أن تضم منزل عطلاتك؟

روما
ميلان

أي النجمين تحلمين بأن يكتب أغنية مستوحاة منك؟

شون مينديز
جاستن تيمبرليك

تم اختيارك لتكوني بطلة مسلسل جريمة وغموض وتتولي مهمة التحقيق في جرائم قتل خطيرة، فأي هاتين النجمتين تفضلين أن تكون شريكتك؟

جينيفر آنيستون
ميليسا مكارثي

الأغنية المفضلة عندك لصيف 2019 هي:

أغنية Bad Guy للمغنية بيلي إيليش
أغنية Me لتايلور سويفت

أي هاتين الشخصيتين الملكيتين تفضلين؟

ميغان ماركل
الملكة رانيا

كيف تتخيلين نفسك في يوم زفافك؟

متوترة بشكل لا يوصف
مرتاحة وسعيدة

عند السفر، أين تفضلين الإقامة؟

غرفة فندق فاخر 5 نجوم
شقة واسعة من Airbnb

أتمي الجملة: الألماس...

صديق المرأة الأول
باهظ الثمن

النجومية تحتاج مرافقة، فمن تفضلين أن يكن ضمن فريق صديقاتك؟

بيلا وجيجي حديد ودوا ليبا وهالسي
كيندال جينر وهايلي بيبر وسما وهيا خضرا

النتيجة

أنت مثال عن النجمة: تملكين صفات النجومية في شخصيتك، الذوق الفاخر، الثقافة الواسعة والحس العالي بالأناقة والرقي. تتقنين جذب الانتباه ولفت الأنظار وتعرفين الطريق الأمثل والأسهل للحصول على مبتغاك والاستمتاع بحياتك بالطريقة التي تحلمين بها. يحيط بك الأصدقاء ممن يعشقون ذكائك وسحرك. بما أنك تملكين الثقة الكافية بنفسك، فإن قطعة مجوهرات مرصعة بأحجار الألماس الصغيرة المتراصة بجانب بعضها ستمنح إطلالتك الجذابة لمسة ألق فاخرة.

النتيجة

أنت على طريق النجومية: تهدفين إلى الاستمتاع بحياتك، ولا يمكننا لومك على هذا التفكير إطلاقاً. تبحثين عن مغامرات مثيرة بين اكتشاف وجهات عالمية مميزة وخوض التجارب الجديدة، وبدورنا نؤكد لك أن مزيداً من الثقة والاهتمام بالنفس سيساعدانك كثيراً في الوصول إلى أهدافك التي تحلمين بها. ولنساعدك أكثر وجدنا لك المجوهرات الأمثل من مجموعة Diva’s Dream من بولغري، واخترنا لك تصاميم ملونة ساحرة تضمن أن تلتفت إليك جميع الأبصار أينما حللت.

مجموعة Diva’s Dream
الألق الذي
لن يطفئه الزمن
مجموعة Diva’s Dream
الألق الذي
لن يطفئه الزمن

لطالما كانت فكرة النجومية والشهرة فكرة مرغوبة عند الجميع منذ بدء التاريخ. واحد من أسباب عشقنا للمشاهير هو قدرتهن على جذب الانتباه، بدءاً من كليوباترا، تلك المرأة التي تمكنت بجمالها وقوتها من أن تكون واحدة من أشهر الشخصيات التاريخية، وصولاً إلى عصرنا الحاضر وأيقوناته وفي مقدمتهن ليلي ألدريدج. بمجرد دخول النجمة إلى أي مكان تصبح كل الأعين معلقة عليها، فليس من الممكن أبداً تجاهل وجودها فحضورها آسر وجاذبيتها لا تقاوم، ويتسابق الجميع لأن يكونوا بالقرب منها، أو ليتشبهوا بها.

منذ إطلاقها لأول مرة عام 2016، أصبحت مجموعة مجوهرات Diva’s Dream من بولغري واحدة من أهم وأشهر تصاميم المجوهرات في العالم. تميزت المجوهرات بتصميم المروحة الملونة التي ترمز إلى تصميم الفسيفساء في حمامات ديوكلتيانوس وكاراكلا في روما، موطن علامة بولغري، إلى جانب ارتباطها القوي بالجمال والألق الإيطالي. واليوم تأخذ مجموعة Diva’s Dream شكلاً أكثر تميزاً وسحراً، فهي تبرق من كل الزوايا مع أحجار الألماس والملاكيت وأم اللؤلؤ والعقيق. وتأتي هذه التصاميم الجديدة لتكون تأكيداً على خبرة عمرها سنين وحرفية عرفت بها علامة تحتل المرتبة الأولى في عالم المجوهرات الفاخرة.

وخير من يمثل ألق وبريق مجموعة Diva’s Dream من بولغري هي بالتأكيد ليلي ألدريدج الوجه الإعلاني للعلامة. إنها نجمة حقيقية، فهي لا تحتاج لبذل أي عناء لتبدو متألقة، بل رقيها الدائم وتميزها يضمنان لها النجومية. وبالرغم من أنها اعتادت أن تكون محط الاهتمام أينما حلت، لا تملك ليلي ألدريدج أي نوع من الغرور ولا تبذل أي مجهود للفت الانتباه، بل تترك المهمة للمجوهرات التي تتألق بها لتقوم بذلك على أفضل وجه. تأتي مجموعة مجوهرات بولغري الجديدة لتتحداكي لتحلمي، لكن بدلاً من أن تختفي مع اللحظة التي تفتحين فيها عينيك، تبقى هذه المجوهرات معك للأبد.

اكتشفي تصاميم مجموعة
Diva’s Dream
اكتشفي تصاميم مجموعة
Diva’s Dream

النجومية الحقيقية على بعد نقرات

النجومية الحقيقية على بعد نقرات

Bvlgari's New

Collection Dares

You to Dream

presented by

Lily Aldridge is living the ‘Divas’ Dream’ in Bvlgari’s pulse-racing new campaign. Her smoldering magnetism is quadrupled with a cool mirror shot that gives us an even closer look at the astonishing jewels that adorn her.

Quiz Do You Want to be a Diva?
Here’s How

Quiz Do You Want to be a Diva?
Here’s How

Whose closet would you rather raid?

Amal Clooney
Olivia Palermo

In which Italian city would you rather establish your holiday home?

Rome
Milan

Who do you wish would write a song about you?

Shawn Mendes
Justin Timberlake

You've landed the lead in a Hollywood comedy about two sisters who take down a crime syndicate. Who’s your dream co-star?

Jennifer Aniston
Melissa McCarthy

Your 2019 summer anthem is:

“Bad Guy” by Billie Eilish
“Me” by Taylor Swift

Which royal is your favorite?

Meghan Markle
Queen Rania

How do you foresee your behavior on your wedding day? Be honest.

Stressed bridezilla
Relaxed and joyful

Where do you prefer to stay when you travel?

A five-star property
A spacious Airbnb

Complete this sentence: Diamonds are____.

A girl’s best friend
Expensive

Divas need entourages. Who is in yours?

Gigi and Bella Hadid, Dua Lipa, and Halsey
Kendall Jenner, Hailey Bieber, and Simi and Haze Khadra

Results

Divine Diva: You have all of the true makings of a diva: expensive taste, a cultured background, and an innate sense of style. You make the most of every moment, and are surrounded by friends who adore your wit, candor, and charm. To maximize your divaness, a statement piece decorated with pavé diamonds will enhance your inner shine.

Results

Diva-in-Training: You want more of the good things in life, and who could blame you? With your sights set on more travel, more experiences, and more confidence, embracing your inner diva will help you live out your ultimate dreams. To achieve this, we’ve matched you with the colorful side of the Bvlgari ‘Divas’ Dream’ collection, the attention-grabbing details of which will help get you noticed.

Yesterday, Today, Forever:
The Bvlgari ‘Divas’ Dream’
Collection Continues to
Dazzle
Yesterday, Today, Forever:
The Bvlgari ‘Divas’ Dream’
Collection Continues to
Dazzle

Divas have captured the public imagination throughout history. From Cleopatra – whose beauty and power made her one of the world’s most legendary femme fatales – to modern-day icons like Lily Aldridge, we admire divas because of their ability to command attention. Every person in the room knows the moment a diva enters. She is impossible to ignore. She exudes magnetism and charm, and not only does everyone want to be with her, they want to be her, too.

When Bvlgari’s now-legendary ‘Divas’ Dream’ collection first launched in 2016, it became an instant jewelry classic. The collection’s fan-shaped silhouette was meant to evoke the patterned mosaics of the ancient imperial baths at Diocletian and Caracalla in Bvlgari’s home city of Rome, as well as convey a strong sense of Italian glamour and beauty. Now, the collection is more dazzling than ever, sparkling from every angle with sensual lines and an array of diamonds, malachite, mother of pearl, and carnelian styles to choose from. While the message of superlative beauty is worthy of any diva, it also underscores Bvlgari’s unique heritage as the master of gemstones.

Naturally, the perfect diva to embody the grace and allure of Bvlgari’s ‘Divas’ Dream’ collection is the house’s face, Lily Aldridge. She is a natural diva, never trying too hard, always sophisticated. While she’s used to being the center of attention, she’s not a show-off – she lets the jewels do the talking for her. This collection dares you to dream, but instead of evaporating when you wake up, these exquisite jewelry pieces will be with you for a lifetime.

Discover the ‘Divas’
Dream’ Collection
Discover the ‘Divas’
Dream’ Collection

True diva status is only a few clicks away.

True diva status is only a few clicks away.